Laptop

HelpDesk: Hello, you are through to the help desk, how can I help you?

Woman: Hello, can you help me I think I am in a lot of trouble, I have spilled a cup of hot coffee on my bosses keyboard and I dont know what to do

HelpDesk: Dont worry, new keyboards are very economical to buy

Woman: I only have an hour until he comes back from lunch, then I go out
to lunch myself, I wont be able to buy a new one before he comes back, I am
in so much trouble, he’ll fire me for sure what else can I do?

HelpDesk: Okay, listen, unplug the keyboard, run it under a the faucet
until all the coffee is off, then leave it on a radiator or air conditioner until it dries out, when you plug it back in, it should work fine

Woman: Thank you so much! Goodbye

1 Hour Later

HelpDesk: Hello, you are through to the help desk, how can I help you?

Man: I want to speak to the stupid mother f**** who told my secretary to run my new Laptop under the faucet!

Responder

