Alternative Windows slogans

1. Windows: The colorful clown suit for DOS.

2. Double your drive space: Delete Windows!

3. Windows and DOS: A turtle and its shell.

4. Microsoft gives you Windows – OS/2 gives you the whole house.

5. A computer without Windows is like a fish without a bicycle.

6. Bang on the left side of your computer to restart Windows.

7. Error #152 – Windows not found: [C]heer [P]arty [D]ance.

8. I still miss Windows, but my aim is getting better

9. I’ll never forget the first time I ran Windows, but I’m trying.

10. My latest screen-saver: Curtains for Windows.

11. OS/2 … Opens up Windows, shuts up Gates.

12. Out of disk space. Delete Windows? [Y]es [H]ell Yes!

13. Windows: The best $89 solitaire game you can buy.

14. Windows: Insert wallet into Drive A: and press any key to empty.

15. How do you want to crash today?

Deja un comentario